Facility Contacts List

Executive Management:

President and CEO
Mike Drew – (509) 482-8419
mdrew@RiverviewRetirement.org

VP of Finance
Christi Eskelsen – (509) 482-8197
ceskelsen@RiverviewRetirement.org


Sales & Marketing:

Director of Sales & Marketing
Heidi Ulland – (509) 482-8174
hhulland@RiverviewRetirement.org

Sales Specialist
Jennifer Corppetts – (509) 482-9588
jcorppetts@RiverviewRetirement.org


Administration:

Human Resources Manager
Erica Winters – (509) 482-8219
ewinters@RiverviewRetirement.org

Human Resource Generalist
Becky Davis – (509) 482-8446
bdavis@RiverviewRetirement.org

Terrace/Village Bookkeeper & Payroll
Kim Knapply – (509) 482-8187
kknapply@RiverviewRetirement.org

Accounts Payable
Janet Bayne – (509) 482-8149
jbayne@RiverviewRetirement.org


Grounds/Maintenance/Housekeeping:

Director of Plant Operations
Mike Schleigh – (509) 482-8100
mschleigh@RiverviewRetirement.org

Maintenance Supervisor
Tom Drudy – (509) 482-8285
tdrudy@RiverviewRetirement.org

Housekeeping Supervisor
Alysia Cross – (509) 482-8300
across@RiverviewRetirement.org


Dining Services:

Director of Food & Dining Services
Tony Usher – (509) 482-8294
tusher@RiverviewRetirement.org

Assistant Director of Food & Dining Services
Tim Jameson – (509) 482-8156
tjameson@RiverviewRetirement.org

Dining Room Manger
Marilyn Moser - (509) 482-8205
mmoser@RiverviewRetirement.org


Terrace:

Front Desk – (509) 483-6483

Chief Nursing Officer
Nancy Simien – (509) 482-9555
nsimien@RiverviewRetirement.org

Care Plan/Admissions Support
Aileen Bronzini – (509) 482- 8335
abronzini@RiverviewRetirement.org

Director of Therapy Services
April Ritter – (509) 482-8358
aritter@RiverviewRetirement.org

Social Services
Christina Wing – (509) 482-8244
cwing@RiverviewRetirement.org

Recreational Therapy
(509) 482-8181

Massage Therapy
Shamoree Fletcher – (509) 482-8196
sfletcher@RiverviewRetirement.org

Beauty Shop
(509) 482-9575/(509) 482-8158

Health Information Specialist
(509) 482-9507


Memory Care:

Memory Care Administrator
Cheng Moua - (509) 482-8471
cmoua@RiverviewRetirement.org

Memory Care Manager
Tara Samuel - (509) 482-8551
tsamuel@RiverviewRetirement.org


Riverview Campus Facilities:

Aquatics and Fitness Center
Sandy Richardson - (509) 482-8474
srichardson@RiverviewRetirement.org

Wood Shop
Tommy John – (509) 483-7667
tjohn@RiverviewRetirement.org

Driving Directions